Thespian Officers 2017-2018




Please remember this is an honor and a privilege to serve, and it is important to work with each other to make the department successful. Also, we are looking for people to be on the different committees. YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE AN OFFICER TO BE ON A COMMITTEE!!!! We look to you to help 6760 soar.

Executive Board

Natalia Dubon
Julia Farenga
Spencer Glazer
Abril Gonzalez

Technical President

Ariella Elkobi

Committee Chairs 

Victoria Martin – Logistics
Mady Prudente – Financial/Concession
Samara Shavrick – Social Media
Gracie Wells – Historian
others TBA (Web, Secretary, Troupe Development, Activities, etc.)

Committee Members

Kerry Cappo
Noah Fineman
Bianca Fuentes
Lindsay Levine
Mike Patella
Abbey Stickley

Comments are closed